Flights from London to Prague

When are you travelling?

Tue 22 Jan

08:55 10:50
$22
01:55 hrs

Wed 23 Jan

19:40 21:40
$22
02:00 hrs

Thu 24 Jan

17:10 19:10
$22
02:00 hrs

Fri 25 Jan

19:45 21:45
$48
02:00 hrs

Sat 26 Jan

17:10 19:10
$22
02:00 hrs

Approved for

Easy as 1, 2, 3

Choose the cheapest and fastest routes from over 800 official partners

Get there your way

Enjoy travelling by train, bus and flight across Europe

Every time, anywhere

Because your trip doesn't end with a ticket, we’re here for you all the way
Today Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 1 Feb Sat 2 Feb Sun 3 Feb Mon 4 Feb Tue 5 Feb Wed 6 Feb Thu 7 Feb Fri 8 Feb Sat 9 Feb Sun 10 Feb

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

London to Prague Flight Information

Avg. Flight Duration2h 1m
Flights arrive inPrague
Flights Depart fromLondon
Flight Price$ 37.32
Distance1033 km
Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Abelag Aviation
  • Vueling

What airlines fly from London to Prague

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board Wizz Air flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board easyJet flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Czech Airlines flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Ryanair flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Smartwings flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Flybe flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Eurowings flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board British Airways flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

Flight
Flight
Flight
Cheapest London to Prague Flights This Weekend
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.